Selecteer een pagina

Opleidingsmakelaar

FROM Z TO A …
AND FROM A TO Z

Give us your objectives “Z”, we will complete the process from “A” onwards.

What?

Training overview

How?

Overview approach

Battleships

Battleships overview

About us

Overview about us

SOLUTIONS WITH RESULTS

\

Wide range of high quality training and support

\

Independent, multilingual trainers, coaches & consultants with extensive business experience (national and international)

\

Tailor-made, practical approach

\

Complete pre- and post-return processes

\

Support for subsidies – working to your budget

\

Optimal return on your investment in Human Capital (ext. partner)

\

A trusted advisor, a single point of contact for your convenience and comfort.

Taalcoaching

CUSTOMER-ORIENTED LANGUAGE COACHING

Learning a foreign language is never easy. You may find that you have the basic vocabulary, but being able to have a good conversation in a pleasant way is another matter. You are in contact with a lot of people: customers, suppliers, colleagues, … and you do not feel at ease if you have to start the conversation in that other language.

MvdS

Course: Career interviews (2021) => “Mid year review”

“What I found particularly surprising about the online training course: “How to perform a mid-year review” was the interaction between the trainer and the group. It is a challenge to convey the same ‘feeling’ online as during a physical training, but Jean-Claude succeeded very well. I have participated in similar trainings before, but I really took something extra from this that I can use in my daily work. Very good how the ‘role plays’ could still be conducted online. A fun and informative training.”

E.N.

Course: Team Alignement (2021)

“Jean-Claude guided the InsPyro team towards better communication skills. During the 2-day workshop different communication tools are not only discussed but also set into practice.”

D.B.

Course: Leadership and Communication (2021) 
“This course is given by a very professional person, who stands in front of the group with all his passion, knowledge, own experiences and not to forget humour. It was a pleasure to follow this course with Jean-Claude. I learnt a lot and was able to apply it in my work as line manager of a large patisserie.
A big thank you!”

K.V.

Course: Leadership and Communication

“Hello Jean-Claude,
I found the course very interesting… both the interaction with your audience, in which you turn theory into a practical story and the accompanying documentation. I don’t have any negative points about the way you teach… both the dynamics you use with the group and the personal approach are an absolute asset. As you have already noticed, I follow the pieces from the course and try to implement them in my leadership tasks.

I do understand that you are partly dependent on the reactions of your audience and how you can respond to them. But I suspect that most groups are somewhat evenly divided.

Keep up the good work, and hope to see you on the next course.”

M.D.C.

Course: Leadership and Communication 

“Hello Jean-Claude,

I think this was a very good training, given in a very light-hearted way. I come from a technical background and this training has opened up a new world for me.  I try to apply the communication tips as much as possible because I am convinced that they will really help. I am convinced that the training will help me to become a better team leader. In the beginning, I did not really know what to expect from the training, but I am definitely satisfied with it. The interaction you made with us ensured that it was certainly not a boring theoretical course.

I have positively recommended the course to my superintendent so that others can take it and hopefully we will meet again in future courses.”

Opleidingsmakelaar

DE Z VERS A …
ET DE A VERS Z

Donnez-nous vos objectifs « Z », nous remplirons le chemin à partir de « A ».

Quoi ?

Aperçu des formations

Comment?

Approche générale

Cuirassés

Aperçu des cuirassés

A propos de nous

Présentation de l’entreprise

DES SOLUTIONS AVEC DES RÉSULTATS

\

Un large éventail de formations et d’accompagnement de haute qualité

\

Formateurs, coachs et consultants indépendants et multilingues ayant une grande expérience du monde des affaires (national et international).

\

Approche pratique et sur mesure

\

Processus complets de pré- et post-trajets

\

Soutien aux subventions – respecter votre budget

\

Retour optimal sur votre investissement dans le capital humain (partenaire ext.)

\

Un conseiller de confiance, un point de contact unique pour votre commodité et votre confort.

Taalcoaching

COACHING LINGUISTIQUE ORIENTÉ VERS LE CLIENT

Apprendre une langue étrangère n’est jamais facile. Vous pouvez constater que vous avez le vocabulaire de base, mais être capable d’avoir une bonne conversation de manière agréable, c’est une autre affaire. Vous êtes en contact avec de nombreuses personnes : clients, fournisseurs, collègues, … et vous ne vous sentez pas à l’aise lorsque vous devez entamer une conversation dans une autre langue.

MvdS

Cours : Entretiens de carrière (2021) => “Mid year review”
« Ce que j’ai trouvé particulièrement surprenant dans la formation en ligne : « Comment réaliser un bilan de mi-année », c’est l’interaction entre le formateur et le groupe. C’est un défi de transmettre la même « sensation » en ligne que lors d’un entraînement physique, mais Jean-Claude a très bien réussi. J’ai déjà participé à des formations similaires, mais j’en ai vraiment retiré quelque chose de plus que je peux utiliser dans mon travail quotidien. C’est très bien que les « jeux de rôle » puissent toujours être réalisés en ligne. Une formation amusante et instructive. »

E.N.

Cours: Team Alignement (2021)

« Jean-Claude a guidé l’équipe d’InsPyro vers de meilleures compétences de communication. Au cours de l’atelier de 2 jours, différents outils de communication sont non seulement discutés mais également mis en pratique. »

D.B.

Cours: Leadership et Communication (2021)

« Ce cours est donné par une personne très professionnelle, qui se tient devant le groupe avec toute sa passion, ses connaissances, ses propres expériences et sans oublier l’humour. C’était un plaisir de suivre ce cours avec Jean-Claude. J’ai beaucoup appris et j’ai pu l’appliquer dans mon travail de responsable hiérarchique d’une grande pâtisserie. Un grand merci ! »

MDC

Cours: Leadership et Communication 

« Bonjour Jean-Claude,
J’ai trouvé ceci une très bonne formation, donnée de manière très légère. Je viens d’un milieu technique et cette formation m’a ouvert un nouveau monde.  J’essaie d’appliquer les conseils de communication autant que possible, car je suis convaincue qu’ils m’aideront vraiment. Je suis convaincu que la formation m’aidera à devenir un meilleur chef d’équipe. Au début, je ne savais pas vraiment ce que j’attendais de la formation, mais j’en suis définitivement satisfait. L’interaction que vous avez établie avec nous a fait en sorte que ce n’était certainement pas un cours théorique ennuyeux.

J’ai recommandé le cours à mon directeur pour que d’autres puissent le suivre et j’espère que nous nous reverrons sur d’autres cours. »

KV

Cours: Leadership et Communication (2021)

« Bonjour Jean-Claude,
J’ai trouvé le cours très intéressant… tant l’interaction avec votre public, dans laquelle vous transformez la théorie en une histoire pratique, que la documentation qui l’accompagne. Je n’ai aucun point négatif sur votre façon d’enseigner… tant la dynamique que vous utilisez avec le groupe que l’approche personnelle sont un atout absolu. Comme vous l’avez déjà remarqué, je suis les éléments du cours et j’essaie de les mettre en œuvre dans mes tâches de direction.

Je comprends que vous dépendez en partie des réactions de votre public et de la manière dont vous pouvez y répondre. Mais je pense que la plupart des groupes sont divisés de manière assez égale.

Continuez à faire du bon travail, et j’espère vous voir sur le prochain cours. »